The Tertiary Education Commission has ceased its operations with effect from 16 January 2020. Its powers and functions have passed to the two new statutory bodies: the Higher Education Commission (HEC) and the Quality Assurance Authority (QAA). The Higher Education Commission (HEC) is the Regulatory Body for tertiary education. Until further notice, both statutory bodies are sharing the same physical address as the former TEC, that is 4th floor, HEC (ex-TEC) Building, Reduit 80835.

Publications & Reports
General Information